Lena Olin wearing YVONE CHRISTA Jewelry

Lena Olin - Stunning as always! 

Was spotted in Stockholm for the premiere of "The Hypnotist" in which she plays one of the main caracters.

The latest intense Scandinavian thriller hit is directed by her husband Lasse Hallström.

Here Lena is wearing Yvone Christa's "La Vie en Rose collection" in Stockholm.

E3508 Swirly lace filigree  flower earring

decorated with 6mm cream pearl drops and CZ briolettes

Write a comment

Comments: 23
  • #1

    obat pelangsing tubuh (Thursday, 07 January 2016 12:24)

    Thank you for the information, I hope you continue to share information and continue to develop the information that you have

  • #2

    psychic text (Monday, 14 November 2016 06:21)

    handling

  • #3

    seks pogaduszki (Monday, 14 November 2016 09:27)

    najnatarczywszy

  • #4

    sex pogaduszki (Monday, 14 November 2016 12:01)

    many

  • #5

    Rituale (Tuesday, 15 November 2016 11:08)

    norsemen

  • #6

    Źródło (Wednesday, 16 November 2016 02:06)

    heureka

  • #7

    seks telefon z kobietami (Wednesday, 16 November 2016 08:12)

    hotentot

  • #8

    czar miłosny (Thursday, 17 November 2016 06:42)

    introligator

  • #9

    anonse kobiet (Thursday, 17 November 2016 14:47)

    Jaśce

  • #10

    party line (Monday, 21 November 2016 05:29)

    operates

  • #11

    cara pengobatan kencing bernanah (Wednesday, 23 November 2016 20:49)

    When you urinate urine you remove the pus? this time I will discuss how to How Diabetes Treatment Bernanah very effective and very powerful. Have you been taking the herbs before? if you have not been taking the herbs, I strongly recommend that you should use the way of healing gonorrhea with herbal medicine.

  • #12

    celebrytki bez ubrania (Thursday, 24 November 2016 16:45)

    apolliński

  • #13

    Obat Radang Usus Herbal (Friday, 25 November 2016 01:50)

    If you are currently experiencing inflammatory bowel disease then immediately treated before complications occur. how to treat inflammatory bowel herbal is the best solution to treat colitis, inflammatory bowel why because herbal medicine will not cause dependency / side effects.

  • #14

    wróżby za darmo (Friday, 25 November 2016 03:36)

    werbistom

  • #15

    obat pengapuran sendi alami (Sunday, 27 November 2016 20:43)

    Liming is more commonly known as osteoporosis is a condition where the bones become porous due to inflammation of the joints. How to treat illnesses of this type can use two altertnatif treatment with a drug that is naturally joint calcification and calcification of joints medical drugs.

  • #16

    sex tel (Tuesday, 29 November 2016 14:40)

    niemantyczący

  • #17

    oczyszczenie aury (Wednesday, 30 November 2016 23:30)

    tarantula

  • #18

    wróżka telefon (Monday, 05 December 2016 09:46)

    refluksja

  • #19

    sex telefon (Tuesday, 20 December 2016 07:47)

    ladnie

  • #20

    liebes rituale (Friday, 13 January 2017 11:34)

    tercjowy

  • #21

    http://makingup.postbit.com/ (Saturday, 14 January 2017 05:31)

    Error voluptas enim irure ad quaerat autem qui cumque dolor consectetur.

  • #22

    sex telefon 24h (Thursday, 19 January 2017 04:25)

    kętrzyński

  • #23

    faith home care (Tuesday, 27 June 2017 16:10)

    Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article.